Sbragia Family Vineyards

Distribution

Sbragia Family Vineyards is proudly represented by BACCHUS WINEWORKS - Bacchus Wineworks joins five ultra-premium wineries to form a sales & marketing company serving America’s top restaurants & fine wine retailers

Brand Ambassadors

Regional Manager of Washington & Oregon
Jay Soloff | 206.890.5624 | jsoloff@bacchuswineworks.com

Southern California & Nevada
Anita Musi | amusi@bacchuswineworks.com

Arizona
Holly Simon | hsimon@bacchuswineworks.com

Regional Manager of Texas
Brian Fowler | 317.538.6981 | bfowler@bacchuswineworks.com

Florida
Rena Vatch | rvatch@bacchuswineworks.com

New York
Paul Whiteley | pwhiteley@bacchuswineworks.com

 

For a list of distributors or sales inquiries please contact the appropriate Brand Ambassador for your state.

 

For trade materials, winery visits and anything else contact:

Brand Manager
Audrey Posl | 707.473.2992 x31 | aposl@bacchuswineworks.com

 

Grapes